IOGA ANNUAL POETRY CONTEST WINNERS

2021	Covid / Not Held
2020	Covid / Not Held
2019	Not Held
2018	Not Held
2017	Valerie Pufahl
2014	Ron Ens
2012	Steve Burson
2011	Garrett Hamilton
2010	Travis Bullock
2009	Travis Bullock
2008	Carson Francisco
2007	Mason Kiebert
2006	Jerry Myers
2005	Jerry Myers
2004	Steve Zettel
2003	Alison Steen
2002	Jerry Myers
2001	Jerry Myers
2000	Steve Zettel
1999	Jerry Myers
1998	Zack Smith
1997	Will Judge
1996	Will Judge