IOGA Honorary Lifetime Members			
As of 2022			
Name	Company Name	Year	
Andy Anderson			
Keith Ashworth			
Jim Baughman			
Dick Blakeley			
James Cashman II			
Wayne England			
Larry Garner			
Jim Gipson			
Howard Guth			
Rocky Holmes			
Albert Lampert			
Rex Lanham			
Jim Larkin			
Maxine Larkin			
Lee H. Manes			
Dan O'Connor			
Ivan Sack			
Bill Sullivan			
Neal R. Silver			
Arthur Smith			
Don Smith			
Gordon Stimmel			
Neva Stoddard			
Al Tice			
Ernest E. Townsend			
Donna Masoner	Whitewater Adventures	1994	
Elwood Masoner	Whitewater Adventures	1994	
Jim Thrash	Warren Outfitters	1994	
Almira Capps	Happy Hollow Vacations	1995	
Martin Capps	Happy Hollow Vacations	1995	
Max Bitton	Mystic Saddle Ranch	1999	
Jim Renshaw	Renshaw Outfitting	1999	
Jinny Hopfenbeck	Shepp Ranch	2002	
Dave Helfrich	Dave Helfrich River Outfitters	2005	
Scott Farr	Wilderness Outfitters/Middle Fork Lodge	2008	
Shelda Farr	Wilderness Outfitters/Middle Fork Lodge	2008	
Harlan Opdahl	Triple O Outfitters	2010	
Barbara Opdahl	Triple O Outfitters	2010	
Dick Waite	River Rat Express	2010	
Marilyn Waite-Miller	River Rat Express	2010	
BZ Waite	River Rat Express	2010	
Leo Crane	Lake N Leather Outfitters	2012	
Dee Crane	Lake N Leather Outfitters	2012	
Zeke West	E & Z, Inc.	2012	
Doug Tims	Northwest River Company	2013	

Will Judge	St Joe River Outfitters	2018
Barbara Judge	St Joe River Outfitters	2018
Al Bukowsky	Solitude River Trips	2018